King’s College Science Prize

The British Academy of Forensic Sciences King’s College Forensic Science Prize. The top five project submissions from the MSc/MRes in Forensic Science are considered for this prize.  A prize of £300 is awarded to the winner who will be invited to attend an Academy event to receive their award.


2007     Kerry-Ann Harris

2008     Lindsey Diggins

2009     Alan Dixon

2010     Reuben Moreton

2011     Beth O’Connell

2012     Samantha Johnson

2013     Catherine Lowe

2014     Anna Rattan

2015     Rebecca Hughes

2016     Rachel Irlam

2017     Anastasia Aliferi

2018     Emily Patterson

2020     Poppy Lawrence

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by