Executive Council

The Executive Council conducts the business of the Academy.  Membership consists of:

  • Officers: The President (elected for two years), the Secretary General and the Treasurer (to be re-elected annually)
  • Members of the Academy elected to the Executive Council (to stand for three years)
  • Editor in Chief or representative of the journal, Medicine Science and the Law (to be re-elected every five years)
  • Immediate Past President and President Elect
  • Co-opted (to be re-confirmed annually through the Executive Council)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk